Lifestyle Coach


Be flexible, make your own decisions, perform a varied range of duties and simply be your own boss. You can enjoy all this and more as a lifestyle coach. You can decide for yourself when and how much you want to work. We give you the means to achieve an extraordinary level of success.

It is completely up to you to decide how much profit you wish to make and which rung on the career ladder you wish to reach. Whatever your plans, we will be beside you to offer advice and assistance. We will support you with numerous training sessions, materials and meetings, accompanying you as you build your own business.

Our products help you to gain a new outlook on life – and we shape this through our vision, philosophy and values. By passing this overall package on to our independent lifestyle coaches, we influence their lives.

Work with us to reinvent yourself – in terms of your health, body and career. Say “hello” to the best version of yourself and become a lifestyle coach!

Do you want to become an AloeVeritas representative? Join our team – shape your self – Lead Your Life NOW

Lifestyle Coach


Flexibel sein, eigene Entscheidungen treffen, abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten – einfach der eigene Chef sein. Das alles und noch mehr können Sie als Lifestyle Coach tun. Sie entscheiden selbst, wann und wie viel Sie arbeiten möchten. Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, außerordentlichen Erfolg zu leben!

Wie viel Gewinn Sie machen und welche Sprosse der Karriereleiter Sie erreichen wollen, liegt ganz bei Ihnen. Was auch immer Ihr Plan ist, wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir unterstützen Sie mit zahlreichen Trainings, Materialien und Gesprächen. So begleiten wir Sie beim Aufbau Ihres eigenen Business.

Unsere Produkte verhelfen dazu, ein neues Lebensgefühl zu bekommen – das unterstützen wir auch durch unsere Einstellung, Philosophie und Werte. Dieses Gesamtpaket geben wir an unsere selbständigen Lifestyle Coaches weiter – und genau das hat Einfluss auf das eigene Leben.

Mit uns werden Sie sich selbst neu erfinden, auf gesundheitlicher, körperlicher und beruflicher Basis. Sagen Sie „Hallo“ zu der besten Version Ihrer selbst und werden Sie Lifestyle Coach!

Sie möchten AloeVeritas nach außen repräsentieren? Join our Team – Shape Your Self – Lead Your Life NOW