Aloe Vera Gel


We place immense importance on providing our customers and partners with as much information about our products as possible. This is why we would like to take this opportunity to talk about our key ingredient, aloe vera gel. It is important to make a distinction between the plant itself and one of its key components, the leaf gel or pulp.

Aloe vera gel comes from the inner leaf of the aloe plant. To extract it, both the skin and green parts of the leaf need to be carefully removed. This is the only way of ensuring that the gel does not contain any of the aloin found in the plant. But don’t worry, aloin isn’t poisonous; it just has an unpleasant odor and tastes very bitter, which is why we like to avoid it. Thanks to painstaking scientific work and research undertaken over decades, experts have so far discovered that aloe vera gel contains 220 substances, each one of which has its own effect.

Listing all 220 elements and their impressive individual benefits would make this text seem never ending and you would probably quickly grow bored of reading it. Nevertheless, to provide you with as much information as possible – and since facts and figures generally speak for themselves – some of the substances found in the gel can be summed up as follows:

Acemannan, uronic acid, sulfur, sodium, vitamin B12, 14 mucomonosaccharides and mucopolysaccharides, 11 anthraquinones, 16 enzymes, 13 minerals, 13 vitamins, 6 carbohydrates and sugars, 4 essential fatty acids, 24 amino acids, 7 essential amino acids, and essential oils, etc.

Incredible, isn’t it? The inner leaves of the aloe vera plant fascinate us time and time again. Try it for yourself – we’re sure that aloe vera will soon find a place in your heart as well!

Our products

Aloe Vera-Gel


 

Uns liegt es sehr am Herzen, unsere Kunden und Partner bestmöglich über unsere Produkte zu informieren. Deshalb nehmen wir an dieser Stelle gerne Bezug zum Hauptbestandteil, dem Aloe Vera-Gel. Es ist wichtig, zwischen der eigentlichen Pflanze und einer ihrer Komponenten, dem sogenannten Blatt-Gel oder auch Fruchtfleisch, zu unterscheiden.

Aloe Vera-Gel stammt aus dem Blattinneren der Aloe-Pflanze. Für seine Gewinnung müssen die Blattrinde sowie das Blattgrün sorgfältig entfernt werden. Nur so kann man ausschließen, dass sich der in der Pflanze enthaltene Stoff Aloin in dem Gel befindet. Keine Sorge, Aloin ist nicht giftig, es riecht lediglich unangenehm und schmeckt sehr bitter – darauf möchten wir gerne verzichten. Dank aufwendiger wissenschaftlicher Arbeit und Forschung über Jahrzehnte hinweg konnte man dem Aloe-Gel bislang 220 Inhaltsstoffe zuweisen – und jeder einzelne hat seine eigene Wirkkraft.

Bei 220 Inhaltsstoffen, von denen jeder einzelne mit überzeugender Wirkung trumpfen kann, wäre dieser Text wohl endlos lang und es würde Ihnen höchstwahrscheinlich schnell keinen Spaß mehr machen, ihn zu lesen. Um Sie trotzdem möglichst umfassend zu informieren – und da Zahlen und Fakten bekannterweise auch für sich sprechen –, sehen Sie hier eine Zusammenfassung einiger Substanzen des Gels:

Acemannan, Uronsäure, Schwefel, Natrium, Vitamin B12, 14 Mucomono- und Mucopolysaccharide, 11 Anthraquinone, 16 Enzyme, 13 Mineralstoffe, 13 Vitamine, 6 Kohlenhydrate bzw. Zucker, 4 essenzielle Fettsäuren, 24 Aminosäuren, 7 essenzielle Aminosäuren, Ätherische Öle etc.

Unglaublich, oder? Wir sind immer wieder fasziniert davon, was sich alles im Inneren dieser Pflanze verbirgt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst – wir glauben, dass Aloe Vera schon bald auch für Sie eine Herzenssache sein wird.

Unsere Produkte