AloeVeritas


We can’t wait to take you on a journey through the world of aloe vera!

We offer fantastic products with a modern, fresh design, wrapped in innovative, environmentally friendly packaging. Discover the benefits for yourself from our lifestyle coaches and find out what aloe vera can do for you.

Have fun!
The AloeVeritas team


Testimonials

Since I can think I have had bad acne. After approx. four weeks with AloeVeritas I was standing in front of my bathroom mirror and I suddenly realized, that my skin looked good – and it still does. The creams improved my quality of life drastically.

Yvonne H. aus S.

I’m excited about the Nerium Day Cream. I had acne in my menopause and already after three weeks the pimples in my face had disappeared entirely. I am very grateful for that and I will absolutely continue using your great products. Many, many thanks.

Kym R., London

So far, I have always had problems with unclear skin. Already after having used the AloeVeritas Day and Night Cream for a month not only the skin impurities have disappeared, but my pigmentation marks have also have clearly decreased. My skin feels soft and tight.

Dr. S. Ehrle, München

After chemotherapy my skin was very dry and reacted to many ingredients very sensitively. Then I tried „AloeVeritas“ Day and Night Cream and after a short time the skin texture improved noticeably.

Edith E., Uhldingen-Mühlhofen

AloeVeritas


Wir freuen uns, Sie in die Welt der Aloe Vera entführen zu dürfen!

Wir bieten Ihnen: tolle Produkte in modernem, frischem Design, gehüllt in eine innovative, umweltfreundliche Verpackung. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Lifestyle Coaches überzeugen und entdecken Sie, was Aloe Vera für Sie tun kann.

Viel Spaß
Ihr AloeVeritas-Team


Kundenstimmen

Ich habe schlimme Akne, seit ich denken kann. Nach ca. vier Wochen mit AloeVeritas stand ich im Bad vorm Spiegel und da fiel es mir plötzlich auf: Meine Haut sah gut aus, tut sie noch immer. Die Cremes haben meine Lebensqualität nachhaltig verbessert.

Yvonne H. aus S.

Ich bin begeistert von der Nerium Day Cream. Ich hatte Akne in der Menopause und schon nach drei Wochen waren die Punkte in meinem Gesicht in Gänze verschwunden. Dafür bin ich sehr dankbar und werde eure tollen Produkte unbedingt weiter nutzen. Vielen, vielen Dank.

Kym R., London

Ich hatte bisher Probleme mit unreiner Haut. Bereits nach einmonatiger Anwendung der AloeVeritas-Tages- und Nachtcreme sind nicht nur die Hautunreinheiten verschwunden, sondern auch die Pigmentflecken deutlich zurückgegangen. Die Haut fühlt sich weich und straff an.

Dr. S. Ehrle, München

Nach einer Chemotherapie war meine Haut sehr trocken und reagierte auf verschiedene Inhaltsstoffe sehr empfindlich. Dann probierte ich die "AloeVeritas"-Tages- und Nachtcreme. Nach kurzer Zeit hatte sich die Hautstruktur wesentlich verbessert.

Edith E., Uhldingen-Mühlhofen